Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Mark Ultra VIII ( Mark VIII Ultra ) - Unit available

Thumbs up Mark Ultra VIII ( Mark VIII Ultra ) - Unit available

I am in possession of one unit of the unreleased Mark Ultra VIII (I usually see this referred to as Mark VIII Ultra however the name on the box, meter and case actually reads Mark Ultra VIII).

This is a Hubbard Professional Mark Ultra VIII, manufactured by Bridge Publications. It has it's original box, combo-lock carrying case, e-meter and all accessories. It functions, holds a charge, etc. It has not been touched except to confirm it holds a charge and that the controls function.

If anyone is interested in obtaining this unit please contact me.

True Ex-Scientologist programmer_guy's Avatar

I wouldn't be interested in buying it because I wouldn't use it.

However, as an engineer, I have some curiosity about the internal design.
    My curiosity is purely digital and not analog.
    A big pic (i.e. showing all the silk screened part numbers) of the parts side of the internal PCB would be all I would want.

BTW, why did you buy it?
    The emphasis on finding and describing "knowledge structures" that are somewhere "inside" the individual encourages us to overlook the fact that human cognition is always situated in a complex sociocultural world and cannot be unaffected by it. - Edwin Hutchins
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edwin_Hutchins

Squirrel Extraordinaire Dulloldfart's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by missN View Post
    I am in possession of one unit of the unreleased Mark Ultra VIII (I usually see this referred to as Mark VIII Ultra however the name on the box, meter and case actually reads Mark Ultra VIII).