Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Roger Jon Ellory, a Scientologist ?

Default Roger Jon Ellory, a Scientologist ?

Hello guys,

I'm a French journalist, inquiring on R.J. Ellory - he's a much praised author here in France. I'm trying to understand his role in Scientology over the years - I understood he was an auditor in Birmingham the 80s, but what now ? I read somewhere he was now HES ? Did any of you know him and might share a bit of your knowledge with me, so that we could expose the truth ?

Best !

Julien

2. Thanks Idle Morgue, Lurker5 says "thank you" for this post
    I was in a Space Alien Cult called Scientology. Scientology: the prison of belief.

4. Thanks Rapt Reader, SweetnessandLight says "thank you" for this post

Default Re: Roger Jon Ellory, a Scientologist ?

I did a google search and saw that someone commented on this article stating that " At 0.13, we see the famous author RJ Ellory " in one of these three Birmingham church videos:
    Birmingham in the House! Another Jaw-Dropping Scientology Video
    http://blogs.villagevoice.com/runnin...ngham_in_t.php

The comment states:
    Edwin Stratton
    Sep 16, 2011

At 0.13, we see the famous author RJ Ellory. He's the chap with the red hair, white sweater, black trousers. Roger is a 'Richard and Judy book club' recommendes, and currently on sale in my local Asda. He has also been the chief auditor at Birmingham Org since the 1980s. In his books, he has described himself as working in the field of 'drug rehabilitation'.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=ntt_at...=R.J.%20Ellory
    He's also an Honor Roll member of the International Association of Scientologists ( IAS )
    http://www.truthaboutscientology.com...er-ellory.html
    ~ Mary McConnell, my nom de plume
    Internet Resources on Scientology for newcomers
    Narconon Reviews Get the facts about Narconon.