Free Winds or Stagnant Air? The terror continues.

Discussion in 'General Scientology Discussion' started by GreyWolf, Nov 24, 2013.

View Users: View Users
  1. GreyWolf

    GreyWolf Gold Meritorious Patron

    Tonight! Sunday, November 24, LIVE BROADCAST: 7 PM Pacific / 8 PM Mountain / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern

    Continuing with their gripping story told on last week’s World Cult Watch podcast, ex-Sea Org members Scott and Karry Campbell return to discuss their experiences with Scientology (see the link for Scott and Karry’s respective backgrounds).

    Scott and Karry served on the Freewinds, a cruise ship operated by the Church of Scientology where passengers received exclusive training for the highest level of Scientology.
    Scott was “audited” by Scientology auditors (counselors) to the point of mental and physical breakdown. He was placed in a cabin in the New Mexico desert for a Scientology “therapy” called the Introspection Rundown – the same process that reportedly lead to the death of Lisa McPherson on December 5, 1995, in Clearwater, Florida.
    Scott and Karry will also share what they have been doing since leaving. They welcome questions during the show and will do their best to provide insight and answers.

    World Cult Watch, a weekly program that airs every Sunday night, is intended to not only offer news and information about cults, but to provide a forum where cult survivors — and those wanting to leave — have a chance to talk and receive emotional support. It is hosted by Rob Robinson, who runs the the “World Cult Watch” website. Visit the sponsor,, for a schedule of upcoming shows,
  2. Idle Morgue

    Idle Morgue Gold Meritorious Patron

    THANK YOU Rob! I can't wait to listen the are RELENTLESS, DEFIANT and a true hero! thank you for everything you do to expose the cult of scientology!!:happydance:
  3. suspiciousperson

    suspiciousperson Patron with Honors

    Not to mention magnificent facial hair

    Salutations from another hirsute gentleman.
  4. aegerprimo

    aegerprimo Summa Cum Laude

    GreyWolf - Part 1 last week was excellent! :thumbsup: Looking forward to listening in on Part 2 with Scott & Karry, tonight.
  5. AnonKat

    AnonKat Crusader

  6. GreyWolf

    GreyWolf Gold Meritorious Patron

    Thank you so much for the comments folks!
  7. AnonKat

    AnonKat Crusader

    I am just hoping they are not dumping into the nature reserve any more

Share This Page