IAS Freedom Medal Winners

Discussion in 'Mike Rinders Blog' started by RSS Feed, Mar 16, 2019.

View Users: View Users
  1. RSS Feed

    RSS Feed RSS Feeder Bot

    There is a new post up at the Mike Rinder's Blog

    IAS Freedom Medal Winners

    Every year since 1985 David Miscavige has handed out “IAS Freedom Medals” to 3 (there were a couple of early years with 4) lucky winners. These people supposedly represent the elite of the elite of the scientology world — those who are doing the most to forward the aims of scientology. Of course, as with […]

    Continue reading...