What's new

Hello old and new friends from Glenn Caldwell

Sindy

Crusader
Dear everybody,

I am new to this thread, but not new to the whole Freezone.

I joined various freezone user groups some years ago - initially under an alias and then to some degree under my own name. It was very rewarding and helped me extensively.

During my time at the org I saw many people come an go and of course never heard from them again.

After years of doing my own thing, my curiosity to reconnect with fellow ex scios has resurfaced.

I am interested in what ex scios are doing these days and see if there are any old friends online.

Also i am curious as to what ex scios have turned to (so to speak) to continue them on their spiritual journey. When someone leaves their faith it can of course leave them in an existential crisis - this can be quite destabilising - so I am curious as to what ex scios have actually done about it.

Anyway feel free to throw general abuse or comments.

Glenn

Hiya Glenn. Nice to meet you. :thumbsup:

I am doin' my own thing and reading lots of stuff while being my own authority on truth. Lately I've been digging watching Eckhart Tolle. I really like that guy's space, if you will. :wink2:

Currently I am reading The Trouble with Physics and From Eternity to Here. These are both science books and not necessarily meant to be spiritual (but totally are).

I've also been listening to some people's experience with DMT - not that I would do it but I find it interesting.

I was so disillusioned with Scientology, when I finally left, that getting out was so freeing. The existential crisis occurred while I was still in. I now feel so free and have looked at so much "forbidden" stuff, that there is no crisis.

:heartflower::rose::welcome2:

Clarence Rockaway

Patron with Honors
Dear everybody,

I joined various freezone user groups some years ago - initially under an alias and then to some degree under my own name. It was very rewarding and helped me extensively.