What's new

Request for interviews from Sydney Ex-Scientologists or Anyonymous members

boz-foogle

Hi all,
I'm a media student at Macquarie Uni and I'm writing a feature on Scientology and the reasons behind the recent relocation of the church to Hercules St. If you're an ex-Scientologist, or a member of a Scientology protest group, and you live in the Sydney area, then I'd be very interested in interviewing you about your experiences. It would need to be a face-to-face interview but it would only take 30 - 60 minutes of your time. If you are willing and able to do so within the next week or two, please let me know either in this thread, via PM or via e-mail (hcattini at gmail dot com) and we can set something up. As in any media, attributable sources are great, but if you want to remain anonymous, given the sensitive nature of the subject matter that is perfectly alright. Anyone willing to help out will have my undying gratitude. Thanks in advance.

- Harley

Last edited:

Dulloldfart

Squirrel Extraordinaire
Fair enough. I would suggest putting "Sydney" in the title of your thread. You can edit it by hitting the "Edit" button and then "Advanced Edit." Most people don't read all the threads here as there are a lot of them, and this way you might reach more of your intended audience. Good luck.

Paul

Carmel

Crusader
Hi all,