What's new

Tom Cruise & blownforgood - What's the connection?

Free to shine

Shiny & Free
Posted on WWP
http://forums.whyweprotest.net/299-...m-cruise-blownforgood-whats-connection-36412/

Tom Cruise & blownforgood - What's the connection?

There is more to this story…

I wanted to give everyone a little bit of background data on myself so the dynamics of the current situation can be fully understood.

I started working at the Int Base in 1990. I was an electronics technician and I worked on the high speed cassette duplication line there at Golden Era Productions. I had been brought to the Int Base to work on the cassette duplication production line as all of the staff that worked there previously were either declared Suppressive Persons or RPF’d for producing 350,000 cassettes that were low quality. They even burnt the files of those who were there before. They emptied out the desks and set fire to anything that belonged to the previous occupants. An overhaul was done of the line both technically and staff wise. I was the new kid on the block. I was the first person to arrive to replace the people that had been declared. Hooray! Lucky me!

I had not done many services as a public scientologist and was fairly low on the Bridge. I had done the Purification Rundown and some other introductory services before becoming an employee and that was about it.

One day I was told that I might be able to get some auditing. I was not that excited about doing that and was much more interested in doing Car School. In order to drive a motor vehicle at the Int Base you actually have to do a course on how to drive a car. That was what I really wanted to do. I thought that driving would be much more fun than getting some auditing. I was pressured to do the auditing first and was told that this was a once in a lifetime opportunity.